管理团队

安东尼.基里柯 (Anthony Chirico)

公司创办人和首席执行官/总裁 , 在商业开发和策略规划领域具有丰富的实战经验,并在众多跨国公司董事会中占有一席之地。基里柯于1985年在中国成立了亚世能源股份有限公司,为以中国为首的亚太市场提供产品和服务。他的职位角色在于监察商业发展、交流合作和财政金融等各个领域。作为一个在商业发展、营销、广告和促销活动中的专家,基里柯先生是一个经验丰富的跨文化谈判高手。他的业务范围遍及23个国家。1972年的慕尼黑奥运会是他的首次国际活动。他毕业于博伊西州立大学,获得了企业管理营销专业的工商管理学学士学位。

詹姆斯·贾勒(James Jaillet

销售副总裁负责销售团队,全国客户,安装和业务开发。Jim 为公司带来商业施工项目的深厚背景。他在大型商业混凝土承包商的设计、施工和项目方面具有丰富的经验。 

Jim 在商业施工行业工作超过36年。在此期间,他担任过区域经理,销售经理,以及自己的咨询公司的首席顾问。他的职责包括监督在美国东北地区和加拿大的许多数百万平方英尺的工业/商业建筑物的产品安装。 

Jim 作为毕业于康涅狄格州格罗顿市的东南地区职业技术学校,获得了小引擎技师技师认证。他还在米切尔学院攻读过工商管理,并且是  ACI (美国混凝土学会)认证的混凝土烫平技师。

理查德·斯特宾斯(Richard Stebbins)

运营副总裁,负责管理公司与全球所有分部的日常运作。他带来了30多年的销售和批发经验。理查德曾经在WinWholesale任职,该公司是家用及工业用品和材料的领先供应商,550多个营业网点遍及美国,他担任过其中三个营业点的总裁,其中有两个是初创的。他受过NABCEP(北美执业能源业者理事会)训练,并且自2008年以来一直参在太阳能行业工作。理查德是一位社区领导者,曾服务当地教育委员会20年以上,担任过多项职务,包括主席。他负责过几个社区建设项目,包括学校,并一直担任各种社区服务组织的总裁或者成员,如埃塞克斯社区基金咨询委员会,有线电视顾问理事会,基督教青年会董事会,埃塞克斯房屋管理局和四区教育基金会。理查德在中央康涅狄格州立大学获得了营销学学士学位。

安杰尔.阿毛里 (Angel Amaury)

担任多米尼亚共和国分部的董事兼总经理,负责监督加勒比海地区的销售和市场营销工作。作为多米尼亚人,他在所管辖区域表现活跃并且拥有自己的油漆间连锁店,其连锁店分别位于圣多明各、普拉塔港和喀巴里特。之前15年金融行业的工作经验,阿毛里与政府建立了商业关系,并且对多米尼亚的文化有了深刻的了解。阿毛里担任普拉塔港商业协会的会长,是多尼米亚共和国、普拉塔港自由贸易、普拉塔港旅游团、普拉塔港开发组织以及普拉塔港五金委员会组成的联邦商务的一员。他于圣多明各大学取得会计学学士学位。

董建箐女士 (Jean Dong)

中国区销售和业务发展总监。负责市场,销售,政府业务部门联络,产品合规等。她丰富的跨国工作经历包括16年曾在西门子中国有限公司的制造工程中心,楼宇科技,电器传动等业务部门。董建箐女士专业背景涉及国际企业管理,营销,全球采购,仓储物流等。她对公司倾注了她在经营管理,合同法律,财务管理等方面的专业能力和激情。

董建箐女士先在中国上海财经大学获得了国际贸易学士学位,后又在澳大利亚南格鲁斯大学获得工商管理硕士学位,她精通中英文两国语言。

穆罕默德.卡里尔.阿西, (Mohammad Khalil Assi)

副董事长兼中东地区总经理在约旦办事处负责公司的运营管理,并掌管政府和当地合约的各个方面。作为中东地区的主要设备供应商,穆罕默德拥有丰富的经验。他负责为矿物建筑设备作出相应的市场、销售和管理规划,此类设备从属于包括检测和工程在内的建筑和相关项目。身为约旦人,他精通于阿拉伯语和英语。穆罕默德.阿西毕业于约旦卡拉克的穆塔赫大学,获得了企业管理专业的工商管理学学士学位。

爱德华J•瑞布仁克博士 (Dr. Edward J. Rybczyk)

担任政府关系总监,负责协调所有的政府活动。瑞布仁克博士退休前就职于中康涅狄格州立大学,胜任中美商务中心的执行董事。他与美国和中国密切的商务往来有助于促进中美两国的贸易增长。瑞布仁克博士专程为山东省200多位高级官员开设了长期的公共管理培训项目,同时也设立了多项商务、工业和教育方面的短期项目,因此频繁出现在中国。2009年,瑞布仁克博士被中国政府授予齐鲁友谊奖。目前他也是康涅狄格州纽黑文大学的教授。

Louise Luciani

研究发展总监,负责市场和产品开发。她有在以下几个大公司的广泛工作经验:美国运通,摩根士丹利、瑞银和Brittany Capital Group, Inc.。 Louise的领导经验包括 Alpha Kappa Psi 商业联谊会,并且在新泽西州州长竞选中担任过重要职务。她的国际工作经验包括纽约大学斯特恩在新加坡国家的 IBEX 计划。Louise 为公司带来财务能力以及对当前和历史的研究分析,包括税务分析、企业投资策略、报告和日常经营工作的专业知识。
Louise以优异成绩和荣誉毕业于纽约大学Leonard N. Stern商学院。她西班牙语对话流利,其嗜好包括许多户外活动:徒步旅行、淡水钓鱼、养殖业、旅游并且积极研究印度文化。

Mujahid Akhtar Siddiqui

代理,负责中东迪拜地区的活动。他担任PEB International FZE 的首席执行官,同时在迪拜和巴基斯坦的Mammut Building Systems担任多个管理职务,包括商务发展和销售。他拥有超过20年的建筑行业经验,并且在整个海湾完成了照明设计、能源省级以及产品抽样。Mujahid 是太阳能节能产品的专家,这类产品包括太阳能LED照明、工业LED建筑、 钢制建筑和防水。他领导GCC、非洲和中亚地区经销网络和关键客户的开发,总额超过1000万美元。

Mujahid还在阿拉伯联合共和国沙迦的沙迦大学担任过客座教授。他向本科生和研究生讲授了财务会计、成本会计和管理会计课程。Mujahid 在巴基斯坦理工大学获得机械工程学工学学士,在美国俄克拉荷马州立大学获得理学硕士学位。他热衷于户外运动和打高尔夫球。

彼得·福斯特 (Peter Faust)

军事销售总监,负责开发和实施美国军方所有军种机构的销售。 彼得拥有丰富的美国空军工作经历。他曾在国防部最繁忙的航空港担任过指挥支援参谋方面的工作,他的工作背景包括在世界各地军队的后勤和运输领域内做了很多小时的工作。
彼得的全球部署和国内基地工作使他对全球各地军事基地的自然采光解决方案的需求和价值有了更深的了解。 在业余时间,他喜欢打高尔夫球,钓鱼,划船,狩猎和旅行。 彼得在康涅狄格大学获得了经济学学士学位。

利兰·黑兹尔伍德(Leyland Hazlewood

代理人,负责非洲的活动。Leyland 是在非洲开展业务的全球知名专家之一,他是业务、政府和专业界难能可贵的资源《财富500强》,小型企业业主,非营利和社区领袖等寻求到非洲拓展业务的各界。在 Dimpex, Inc.负责40多年,他管理和实施过开发项目,指导企业市场进入策略,品牌定位,外国合伙人选择以及在45个非洲国家的跨境经销;在非洲大陆讲英语和法语的国家从北部的阿尔及利亚到南端南非的开普敦,从大西洋到印度洋。他是亚马逊畅销书《在非洲经营的最终指南:经营成功的秘诀》的作者。

Leyland 毕业于蒙特利尔大学和纽约市立大学,并且在纽约大学获得了工商管理硕士学位。

Management Team

Anthony Chirico

Founder and CEO/President, has extensive worldwide board and operational experience with multinational companies focusing on business development and strategic planning. Mr. Chirico founded Ameri Energy Group and started his business in China in 1985 to provide goods and services to the Asia Pacific markets with a specialty in China. His role in the company is to oversee all aspects of business development, liaison, and finance. Mr. Chirico is a skilled intercultural negotiator with expertise in business development, marketing and advertising, and promotional campaigns. He has conducted business in 23 countries. His first international event was the Munich Olympics in 1972. He received his BBA in business administration and marketing from Boise State University.

James Jaillet

Vice President of Sales- is responsible for the sales team, national accounts, installations, and business development.  Jim brings a strong background to the company in commercial construction projects.  He has an extensive background in design, construction and project management for large commercial concrete contractors.

Jim has been in the commercial construction industry for over 36 years, during which he has been a Territory Manager, Sales Manager, and Principal Consultant for his own consulting company.  His responsibilities have included overseeing the installation of products on many millions of square feet of industrial/commercial buildings throughout the northeastern US and Canada.

Jim graduated from Southeastern Regional Vocational Technical School in Groton Connecticut as a Certified Small Engine Technician.  He also attended Mitchell College for Business Management, and is an ACI (American Concrete Institute) Certified Concrete Flatwork Technician.

Richard Stebbins

Vice President of Operations is responsible for managing the daily running of the company with all divisions worldwide. He brings with him over 30 years of sales and wholesaling experience. Richard has worked for WinWholesale, a leading supplier of domestic and industrial supplies and materials with over 550 locations throughout the U.S. He was the president of three of their operations, two of which were startups. He is NABCEP (North American Board of Certified Energy Practitioners) trained, and has been involved in the solar industry since 2008. Richard is a community leader, having served on the local Board of Education for more than 20 years, holding many offices, including Chairman. He has resided over several community building projects including schools and has been either the president or active member of community service organizations such as The Essex Community Fund, Cable Advisory Board, YMCA Board of Directors, Essex Housing Authority and Region Four Education Foundation. Richard holds a BS degree in Marketing, from Central Connecticut State University.

Terry Wallace

Director Engineering, is responsible for coordinating all installations and product specifications for the world market place. He also designs custom installations to serve customer needs. Terry is a British citizen having over 40 years of international experience with industrial building construction. Additionally, his years of service as a merchant seaman brings in a wealth of knowledge of maritime shipping and procedures. He has “hands on” experience working with multiple styles of roofing and numerous wiring designs of commercial lighting systems.
He owned a construction service for five years in the Dominican Republic This business specialized in the renovation of hotels and villas. Terry worked with the P+O Company in London and other shipping companies in the world market. He also worked with the Maersk Company, a company headquartered in Denmark. His international experience continued with Gulf offshore in the development and construction of oil fields and platforms in the North Sea and Egypt.

Angel Amaury

Director and General Manager for Dominican Republic oversees the company’s sales and marketing for the Caribbean region. A Dominican national, he is active within the community and is owner of the paint store chain, Nuevo Color, with facilities in Santa Domingo, Puerta Plata and Cabarete. With 15 years prior experience in the banking industry, Amaury brings connections in business and government as well as an innate understanding of the Dominican culture. Amaury is the Chairman of The Chamber of Commerce of Puerto Plata, a member of the National Federation of Chambers Of Commerce Dominican Republic, Free Zone Park of Puerto Plata, Touristic Cluster of Puerto Plata, Organization for Puerto Plata Development and Puerto Plata Hardware Store Association. He received his BS degree in business management from the Pontificia University.

Jean Dong

Director of Sales and Development for China PRC, is responsible for marketing, sales, government relations, liaison and product compliance. Her experience includes working internationally for over 16 years with the Siemens Manufacturing & Engineering Center, Building Technologies and Electric Drivers in Tianjin and Shanghai. Jean’s background included international administration, global procurement, warehouse and logistics and lead sales business strategy for East China. Jean brings to the company her open mind and enthusiasm for international commerce along with expertise in contract law, finance and business administration and daily operational management.
Jean holds an MBA from Australian Southern Cross University and International Trading Dept., Shanghai Finance & Economy University. She is proficient in the Chinese and English languages.

Mohammad Khalil Assi

Vice President/General Manager—Middle East, has the responsibility of running the full operations and administration for the region from the Jordan office, handling all aspects of government and local contracting. Mohammad has extensive experience representing major equipment suppliers throughout the Middle East. He is responsible for marketing, sales, and management plans for mineral and construction equipment that pertain to construction and related projects involving testing and engineering. He is a Jordanian national and is fluent in Arabic and English. Mohammad Assi received his BBA degree in Business Administration from Mu’tah University in Kerak Jordan.

Louise Luciani

Director of Research and Development, is responsible for market and product development. She has extensive working experience with the following major corporations: American Express, Morgan Stanley, UBS and the Brittany Capital Group, Inc. Louise’s leadership experience includes Alpha Kappa Psi Business Fraternity and key positions in the New Jersey Gubernatorial Campaign. Her international work includes the New York University Stern’s IBEX Program in the country of Singapore. Louise brings to the company her financial abilities along with research analysis both current and historical including expertise in tax analysis, business investment strategy, reports and daily operational tasks.
Louise was a Dean’s List student and graduated with honours from the New York University, Leonard N. Stern School of Business. She is proficient in conversational Spanish and interests include many outdoor activities- hiking, freshwater fishing, and aquaculture, travelling and active in the Indian culture.

Dr. Edward J. Rybczyk

Director of Government Liaison, is in charge of coordination of all government activities. Dr. Rybczyk retired from Central Connecticut State University as Managing Director of the US – China Business Center. His close work with US business and the People’s Republic of China helped to increase trade between the two countries. He established long-term training programs in Public Administration for over 200 high level government officials from the Province of Shandong, along with numerous short term programs for business, industry and education. His travels in China are extensive. In 2009, he was awarded the prestigious Qilu Friendship Award by the Chinese government. Currently, Dr. Rybczyk also was a professor at the University of New Haven in Connecticut.

Peter Faust

Director of Military Sales, is responsible for development and execution of sales within all branches of the US Military. Peter has a considerable work history within the United States Air Force. He has worked on the Command Support Staff at the busiest Aerial Port in the Department of Defense and his background includes numerous hours working within the logistical and transportation sectors of the military around the world.
Peter’s global deployment and domestic base exposures have fostered a deeper understanding for the need and value of Daylighting solutions for military bases world-wide. In his free time, he enjoys golfing, fishing, boating, hunting and traveling. Peter received his BA degree in Economics from the University of Connecticut.

Mujahid Akhtar Siddiqui

Agent, is responsible for the activities in the Dubai region of the Middle East. He serves as CEO of PEB International FZE and held numerous management positions, including business development and sales, with the Mammut Building Systems in both Dubai and Pakistan. He has over 20 years of experience in the building industry and has completed lighting design, energy audits and sampling of products throughout the Gulf. Mujahid is an expert in solar conservation products including Solar LED’s, Industrial LED buildings, steel buildings and water proofing. He led the development of a distribution network and key accounts across GCC, Africa and Central Asia totalling over 10 million USD.
Mujahid has also served as a visiting professor at the University of Sharjah, Sharjah, UAR. He taught both graduate and undergraduate courses in Financial Accounting, Cost Accounting and Managerial Accounting. Mujahid holds a BE Mechanical from the University of Engineering and Technology in Pakistan and an MS in Finance from Oklahoma State University in the USA. He is an avid outdoor sportsman and golfer.

Leyland Hazlewood

Agent, is responsible for the activities in Aricia. Leyland is one of the world’s renowned experts on doing business in Africa, he is a highly sought after resource in business, government and professional circles – Fortune 500s, small business owners, non-profit and community leaders from all sectors looking to expand opportunity into Africa. Over 40 years as head of Dimpex, Inc., he has managed and implemented development projects, guided corporate market entry strategies, brand positioning, foreign partner selection and cross-border distribution in 45 African countries; from Algeria in the North to Cape Town, South Africa on the Southern tip of the continent and in English and French Speaking countries from the Atlantic to the Indian Ocean. He is the author of the Amazon Best Seller, “The Ultimate Guide to Doing Business in Africa: Nuts and Bolts of Succeeding in Business”. 

Leyland graduated from University of Montreal, City University of New York received and received an MBA at New York University.