绿色节能

节能是致力于达成减少提供产品和服务所需要的用电量的目标

例如,密封住宅可以使住房使用较少的暖气和空调电力来达到和保持舒适的室温。
与使用传统的白炽灯相比较,按照荧光灯或自然天窗可以减少达到同样照明水平所需要的耗电量。紧凑型荧光灯使用的能量减少三分之二,并且使用寿命是白炽灯的六至十倍。 通常采用更有效的技术或生产工艺来提高能源效率

提高能源效益有各种动机。

减少能源消耗降低能源成本,并且可以给消费者带来经济成本节省。只要节能抵消了实施节能技术的任何额外成本,这才是真的。减少能源消耗也被视为解决降低排放问题的关键方案。
据国际能源署介绍,建筑物、工业过程和运输方面能源效率的提高可以在2050年将世界能源需求降低三分之一,并帮助控制全球温室气体排放。
Ameri Energy Group 使用独特绿色技术为消费者提供高品质的产品,主要目标是节能。与只提供电力消耗较少产品的现有解决方案相比较,该公司提供了一个完全环保的照明系统,可在白天节省高达 100% 的电力,如果在整天运行,该系统节约大约 40-60% 的电力。

Ameri Energy Group 向客人提供全方位的服务,以确定高效照明系统的最佳方向,包括:照明用电,新的照明系统的投资回报,布局图,每个市场为主的退款和抵免额。

我们为客户提供什么

R

审查现有或规划的建筑工地,照明用电和照明系统

R

确定可以使用的退款和抵免额

R

Sunshine 日光照明系统的全套照明工程布局图

R

提供完整的投资回报(ROI),包括当前成本,投资和 ROI;年度现金流量和每度电的使用及节省图表。

Green Energy Saving

Energy savings is the goal of efforts to reduce the amount of energy required to provide products and services.

For example, insulating a home allows the structure to use less heating and cooling energy to achieve and maintain a comfortable temperature.
Installing fluorescent lights or natural skylights reduces the amount of energy required to attain the same level of illumination compared to using traditional incandescent light bulbs. Compact fluorescent lights use two-thirds less energy and may last six to ten times longer than incandescent lights. Improvements in energy efficiency are most often achieved by adopting a more efficient technology or production process.

There are various motivations to improve energy efficiency.

Reducing energy use reduces energy costs and may result in a financial cost saving to consumers. This is true as long as the energy savings offset any additional costs of implementing an energy efficient technology. Reducing energy use is also seen as a key solution to the problem of reducing emissions.
According to the International Energy Agency, improved energy efficiency in buildings, industrial processes and transportation could reduce the world’s energy needs in 2050 by one third, and help control global emissions of greenhouse gases.
Ameri Energy Group uses unique green technologies to provide high-quality products to its consumers, with the primary goal of saving energy. In comparison to existing solutions that just offer less electricity consuming products, the company provides a completely eco-friendly lighting system that saves up to 100% of electricity during the daylight, and approximately 40-60% if operations are during the entire day.

Ameri Energy Group offers its clients a full range of services to determine the best direction of efficient lighting system that includes- lighting electric use, Return on Investment, Layout diagrams for new lighting system, Rebate and Credits per market location.

What We Provide for Clients

R

Review of existing or planned building site, electric lighting use and lighting system

R

Determine Rebates and Credits available

R

Complete set of lighting engineering layout drawing of Sunshine Daylighting System

R

Provide full detailed Return of Investment (ROI) that includes- current costs, Investment and ROI; Year by Year Cash Flow and KWH chart of use and savings.